Status
Finished
Tournament run dates
20.10.2019 – 20.10.2019
System
Single Elimination
Format
7х7
organizer
Conqueror's Blade

THE WARLORD LEAGUE FINALS ARE CLOSE AT HAND!

Thank you to everyone who’s been a part of the Warlord League  — the hundreds of players who have crossed swords and the many thousands that have watched them compete.

To recap, we had eight EU and NA teams reach Stage 2 of the Warlord League They were then drawn with eight RU teams and divided into two groups, from which only four teams could progress to the finals. This weekend, Stage 2 was concluded, with Chaos (RU) and ENDGEGNER (EU) 1st and 2nd in Group 1 respectively, and WereRabbits (EU) and Exiles (RU) leading Group 2.    

Preparing for Stage 3

For the finals, the winners of Group 1 (Chaos) will play the runner-up in Group 2 (Exiles), while the Group 2 winner (Wererabbits) will play Group 1 runner-up (ENDGEGNER). The winners of each semi-final will them play a best-of-five Grand Final, while the two losing teams will playing for third-place with a best-of-three. 

Finals Day — Sunday 20th October

13:00 CEST (4:00 am PDT) — 1st Semi-final 

14:00 CEST (5:00 am PDT) — 2nd Semi-final

15:00 CEST (6:00 am PDT) — 3rd place Play-off 

16:30 CEST (7:30 am PDT) — FINAL 

If you need a reminder of what’s at stake, check out the prizes here.